top of page

ARTWORKS

showing works done by participants, exhibitions I did and documentation of workshops.

29792209_10156443453248678_1842494717481

BY PARTICIPATIONS

IMG_0071.JPG

EXHIBITIONS

Glass Blowing Tools

DOCUMENTATION

IMG_2265.JPG

COMMUNICATIONS

Blog: Project
Blog: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureBàn Lộn-thevaginatalks

Vagina Talks Diary 01

Updated: Oct 19, 2018

One of the topic that came a lot when participants created some art work with me is about period. That is what I experience too. The biological thing is real and even if you are lucky that you don't experience any pain, the cost, the inconvenience, the fear of stain on a bright color pants or someone's bed cover, hmm are very much remainder.


I will upload gradually other work when I have more time, but these photos are taken when I am dealing with PMS. It has been affecting me more severely than ever. I almost have to take pain killer every month and at least one day, I am stick to the bed and could not do anything but sleep. Even the sleep is not good. Nothing is lighting me up, so I photograph to look at it.





7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page